11 Comments

  1. Keren and Addie

    Thank you for coming to our school. It was very interesting. Have you ever been to any other schools? -Keren and Addie

  2. Maisie

    Mr. Tingey, I really liked how you showed us the teeth they were very cool! Also, I was wondering, do trout change what they eat when the seasons change?

  3. Edith R.

    Mr Tingey, I really liked your painting of the trout and how you let us take home the ancient fish teeth. I have a question about trout:

    How many species of trout are there in the world?

  4. Rebecca W. and Lucia B.

    Thank you Mr. Tingey for visiting us at Lutherville Lab and teaching us about the trout!

    My friend Lucia and I have a question for you, and it is how can you tell the difference between male trout and female trout?

  5. Jason H.

    Thank you Mr. Tingey for visting enviromental club and helping us draw fish at art I also liked how you showed your art work and let the environmental club keep a tooth . I also have a question – rainbow trouts all have the same color?

  6. Jenna and Robin

    Thank you for coming to are school and giving us shark teeth. Do you think you know where Rainbow Trout came from?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *