14 Comments

  1. Briley S.

    I love this new blog that Sam B., Sam Z., Cameron C and Nick M. set up. I think this blog will encourage students to learn more about things such as school lunches, 5th grade band schedule and bucket filling.

  2. Lydia L. and Isabella U.

    What is news club about? What do you do? How does it work? Please answer our questions so we get information to maybe join the club.

  3. Emily X

    This is such a good idea! I think it would be very fun for everyone to read what’s happening around the school! What date does it come out?

  4. Madelyn B.

    I think I would be so cool to have the band schedule. Maybe you could have the band schedule for the next day so people know that they should bring there instruments the next day.

  5. Parker F.

    I think it is very useful that we can now see our band schedules especially because I do not have a band schedule for December.

  6. Malithi M.

    I think it would be fun to see some behind the scenes faculty interviews. I think it would be cool to see some spotlight artworks too.

    • The News Club

      Hi Cole, we are putting all of the news posts on this blog. Cole, you can join. Come to the iLab next Thursday at lunch.

  7. Andrew S.

    I think Sam Z., Sam B., Cameron C., and Nick M. did an awesome job on the Newspaper Club. More students will see this site and want to be apart of it

  8. Laynie V

    This new blog sounds great! To have updates with sports, 5th grade band and orchestra, daily news, facts of the day,and maybe even a quote of the day! I would also love to join the club!

  9. Carter .B

    I think a newspaper club is a great idea.You should add quotes of the day and facts of the day.Also I really like the sports idea you mentioned you should do every sport.(professional sports only)

  10. The News Club

    Hey Briley, Lydia, and Isabella. Thanks for your guys support, and thanks for filling in the survey! By the way, Isabella and Lydia, the News Club is about going behind the scenes to interveiw students and staff, highlighting student art, reporting about the learning at our marvolus school, and many more awsome things. Once again, thanks for helping us, and I’ve herd that theres a anti-bullying club, I bet they could use the help to!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *